4-H Teen Leaders


Calumet County Teen Leaders

The Calumet County 4-H Teen Leaders typically meet at 6:30 pm on the last Monday of the month in room #020 at the Courthouse in Chilton.  All 4-H youth in grades 7 and above are invited to attend.

Meeting Minutes

September 2015 Teen Leader Minutes

October 2015 Teen Leader Minutes

Teen Leader By-Laws

Teen Leader By-Laws 2015

 2015-2016 4-H Teen Leader Officers

President:  Will Brietzke
Vice President:  Aaron Bures
Secretary:  Elizabeth Wagner
Treasurer:  Nyah De La Torre
Sergeant at Arms: Rachael Wagner